★★★★★ Best shampoo ever

By Dawg owner Reviewed in the United States on June 9, 2020
Verified Purchase

Waited a good 3-4 weeks before I review. This is quite possibly the best anti frizz shampoo ever. Hair feels smooth for days. Smells great and a little goes a long way.

 

★★★★★ Gentle Shampoo

By Alice Reviewed in the United States on June 4, 2020
Verified Purchase

This is a very gentle shampoo and helps my ONC hair color last! I have used other gentle shampoos for colored hair but they seem to remove the color. This one doesn’t. It also has a lovely scent.

 

★★★★★ Hair feels clean and soft

By Dawg owner Reviewed in the United States on May 22, 2020
Verified Purchase

Tried the hair coloring and the little packet of shampoo and conditioner was just so nourishing. Hair was shined and soft. Found out the brand made shampoo and conditioner! It’s a bit pricey but totally worth it, a little goes a long way.

 

★★★★★
Michele E. on Apr 14, 2020

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Shampoo 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

NICE
Very good

 

★★★★★
Michele E. on Apr 14, 2020

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Conditioner 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

NICE
My hair was very nic after use

 

★★★★★ Best result

By Bige Reviewed in the United States on February 17, 2020
Verified Purchase | Early Reviewer Rewards (What's this?)

I loved it, probably my fav.. I got the result just in couple of use.

 

★★★★★ So

By Miriam D Moss Reviewed in the United States on February 6, 2020
Verified Purchase | Early Reviewer Rewards (What's this?)

Easy to use and works!

 

★★★★★ Excellent!

By Jeani Reviewed in the United States on January 8, 2020
Verified Purchase | Early Reviewer Rewards (What's this?)

This is the BEST SHAMPOO ever. I highly recommend it.

 

★★★★★ Excellent Organic Non-Toxic Outstanding Product ♥️

By LovellTribe Reviewed in the United States on January 5, 2020
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

Excellent restore natural absorbable protein back into your hair shaft. I used it before and after my hair color to strengthen hair. It's such an amazing product that Organic and non toxic. I have my hairdresser put it into the hair color to prevent damage too! Will continue to use always

 

★★★★★ It’s working!

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in the United States on August 1, 2019
Verified Purchase | Early Reviewer Rewards (What's this?)

Just started using this product, and I’m noticing an improvement! Yay!

 

★★★★★ Amazing!

By Crazykat Reviewed in the United States on July 4, 2019
Verified Purchase

This is great for bringing damaged hair back to life. I used it 3 times in the week prior to coloring. My hair took the color so well and barely felt damaged at all after. Highly recommend!

 

★★★★☆ Strong hair again

By dawn mcwade Reviewed in the United States on June 8, 2019
Verified Purchase | Early Reviewer Rewards (What's this?)

Adds strength to my stressed hair. Def needed for bleached tired hair!

 

★★★★★ Repairs hair instantly

By Barbara Lara Reviewed in the United States on May 27, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

Best hair repair!! I've used it her products and they never ended up working, and when I heard about that, I decided to give it a try, it reapirs your instantly the moments u apply it. I've had really chemically/bleached hair and my hair became all fuzzed up and really fried! I've finished my first bottle already, but I'd wish I've received another one to review it. Best one yet

 

★★★★★ Truly A Hair Miracle!

By Jack Reviewed in the United States on May 8, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

Amazing product. Fastest recovery for hair that I have ever used. Smells good too!

 

★★★★★ After fifty Plus needs this product !

By April Reviewed in the United States on March 16, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

I have been trying to keep my hair long though I’m over fifty. Life has a way of trying to do a job on hair and skin. But I finally found the solution to healing my hair and making it feel as soft as my granddaughters.

I’m not sure but they say it has the actual same protein of hair. I never heard of it but I gave it a try.

Well, today the damage I’ve done with processing, teasing, and fun in the sun is gone. Best of all I did it in the privacy of my room and it took only fifteen minutes.

Now my hair is as soft as a baby’s......you get it. Well now is the time to reverse the wear and tear you’ve done to your hair.

ONC artofcare Quinoaplex R3 review April

 

★★★★★ It's worth it!

By Jeani Reviewed in the United States on March 15, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

Love it...a bit pricey but sooo worth it. I have a very sensitive scalp so b4 and after hair color I condition my scalp and hair. I've seen new hair growth for using it. It's worth it!!-😊

 

★★★★★ works

By ashley Reviewed in the United States on February 2, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

Really restored vitality and texture (softer) after use

Awesome stuff!

 

★★★★★ SAVED MY hair

By emily Reviewed in the United States on January 16, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

SAVED MY HAIR! I have fine very fragile hair. I don't really use much heat except occasional blow drying (with heat protectant), I wash a couple times a week, I use natural products and wear protective style especially when sleeping but my hair is still so fragile I get split ends so easy! this product with 2 uses I've seen a HUGE difference usually on 2nd day hair I can't leave it down because it knots so bad I could wear my hair down 3 days with this if I wanted to. hair feels stronger looks healthier and shinnier and way less knots! hoping it helps me grow my hair long and healthy!

 

★★★★★ Pricey but very worth it

By Babs Reviewed in the United States on January 5, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

After bleaching my hair repeatedly for the last 2 years its safe to say I've fried my hair and the last time I did (6 months ago) I knew I had to stop and fix my hair or else. After much research I bought olaplex 1,2 and 2 bottles of #3. I was using that system for awhile, as directed. I was also taking DasGro supplement everyday. I saw some improvement on top but my hair was still very frizzy and ends were dried looking. Every week I used #3..it says to sit with it on your hair for at least an hour. The whole system is time consuming, pricey, with not great results. When I ran out of product I was hesitant to buy more. I found this Quinoaplex and almost didn't buy it due to cost. I've used this 4 times in the last 3 weeks, you only need 15 min, and I've seen a very big improvement. My hair is almost never frizzy anymore and the ends look so much healthier. I'm already planning on buying another bottle to continue using. Considering the results, the price was worth it and I don't have to have it in my hair for over an hour. The smell isn't bad, it doesn't drip when its on, and my hair feels so much softer and healthier. I also recommend taking the supplement mentioned, it a power vitamin to help. My nails are growing like crazy.

 

★★★★☆ Great product for damaged hair.

By Sally Guillen Reviewed in the United States on December 11, 2018
Size: 4 Ounce

My hair started thinning which definitely alarmed me. I started looking at different products to see what would work best for my hair. Some other products affected muy scalp in a bad way so I had to try and find something that worked and wouldn't affect my scalp. I have using this twice a week for about a month and I am feeling a difference in texture and in volume. I notice now that I am losing less hair when brushing and washing. This product doesn't regrow hair, but it will help to alleviate damage. I recommend trying it for yourself to see if it's something that would new good for your issues.

 

★★★★★ GREAT PRODUCT!!!

By AK on October 21, 2018
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

I have thinning, damaged hair because of chemical hair color and bleach. I heard about the Quinoa Protein and tried it. After only one application I can clearly see and feel the difference. It gave body and strength to my hair. It definitely slowed down hair loss. My hair has more shine to it. It feels and looks much healthier. I even use it during the day.

 

★★★★★ This stuff is great!

By AmazonLover on October 9, 2018
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

Qhinoaplex R3 is great! It had a nice smell to start with. I have noticed that my hair has grown super fast since I've started using it. Only drawback is that it does tend to make more color ce out when washing my hair. My hair is Purple, Blue and teal. I am sure that it would be great for natural colored hair! Makes my hair shiny and soft. It comes with directions and different ways that you can do it. You can wash your hair, towel dry and then spray some in to lather and you can either leave it in, or rinse it out. Very easy to use and very nutritious for my hair!

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 4 fl. oz. 125 ml Amazon Product Review Images

 

★★★★★ A good heat cap

By Jennifer R Reviewed in the United States on September 11, 2018
ONC Heat Cap | Verified Purchase

Really works, glad to use this instead my hairdryer. I could feel the warmth after I had it on a couple of minutes. It's nice it's adjustable, so it can stay on comfortably.

 

★★★★★ The product had a nice scent and helped make her fine hair feel a ...

By Derek W. Reviewed in the United States on May 30, 2018
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

I ordered Quinoaplex R3 a few months ago for my wife and it has worked well for her. The product had a nice scent and helped make her fine hair feel a little more full. It was delivered quickly with no issues at all will be ordering again soon.

 

★★★★★
Jesse Pontius on Mar 01, 2018

Artofcare MOISTURISING Conditioner 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.p>

5.0 OUT OF 5 STARS... THE MOISTURIZING SHAMPOO A COUPLE MONTHS AGO AND I LOVE IT! MY HAIR FEELS LIGHTER AND SMOOTHER WITH ...
I bought this conditioner along with the moisturizing shampoo a couple months ago and I love it! My hair feels lighter and smoother with way less build up than any other conditioner I’ve used. It rinses completely and also leaves my hair smelling amazing for days! The consistency isn’t as thick as I’m used to, so at first I was using a lot of it at one time. However, over time, I have found that it works the same if I use a smaller amount and take the time to work it in well. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone seeking an organic, paraben-free condition that delivers professional results.

 

★★★★★
Jesse Pontius on Mar 01, 2018

Artofcare MOISTURISING Shampoo 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

I LOVE SO MANY ASPECTS OF THIS PRODUCT
I bought this shampoo along with the conditioner a couple months ago and have been using it ever since. I love so many aspects of this product. For starters, it smells amazing and the fragrance seems to last a lot longer than most other shampoos I’ve used. I also can definitely tell a difference in the texture of my hair - it feels much stronger (less brittle) and smoother. It is also such a relief knowing that my family and I are using a product that is made from certified organic ingredients and contains no harmful parabens. The other nice thing is that you don’t have to use much volume to get a nice lather, so the bottle will last quite a long time! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a safe and natural hair care product.

 

★★★★★ it allowed for an amazing finish and I felt the color stick to my ...

By Katherine Fleischman Reviewed in the United States on November 15, 2017
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

I am a huge fan of quinoa to begin with, but after using this product, I understand why it is so important to use it in your hair! After the first shower, this product immediately made my hair softer and more vibrant. Paired with the hair dye, it allowed for an amazing finish and I felt the color stick to my hair better than ever. A+++++++ it should be required for your hair whether you are coloring it or not!

 

★★★★★ Five Stars

By Vanessa Reviewed in the United States on November 3, 2017
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

Love it! Can see the difference already. Strongly recommend!

 

★★★★★ Quinoaplex and ONC Natural Hair Color are REVOLUTIONARY and AMAZING!

By Ninjitalia Reviewed in the United States on October 5, 2016

This is my 3rd bottle. I'm blown away at how effective Quinoaplex is. I'm not only so happy it works so effectively but all of these results AND all natural! I'm in love with this brand. Their ONC Natural Hair Color is revolutionary. Bye-bye damaged hair and hair products that are a danger to hair, scalp and overall health, hello force of nature! Must try, will love at first use!

 

★★★★★ Great product my hair feels so awesome again!

By Michael P. Reviewed in the United States on October 5, 2016

Love the product. When I ordered this I was hoping for a natural product for my hair. Once I received it I was so happy with the results. Loved it. My hair is full of body and so healthy feeling in my hands again...thanks.

 

★★★★★ Try it you will be amazed..

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in the United States on June 7, 2016

Its an amazing treatment for hair damaged by color and bleach. Has an amazing tropical smell. Restores the hairs vitality within 15 minutes.