★★★★★ Completely Transformed My Hair!

By Jennifer Jendusa Reviewed in the United Kingdom on November 12, 2020
Size: 4 Ounce |
Verified Purchase

Even after just the first use, Quionaplex R3 completely transformed my hair. It works like magic. You wash your hair, towel dry, spray the product in (try and leave in for as long as possible for optimal results), and then wash it out and condition. After drying my hair, it was incredibly smooth and silky. The volume was also a huge difference. I usually have quite fine hair, and it was as if my hair doubled in strength and volume. It also smells lovely, almost like a coconut fragrance. I'll definitely keep using this, and would highly recommend!

 

★★★★★
Debbie J. on Nov 10, 2020

Artofcare MOISTURISING Shampoo 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

GREAT PRODUCT
Excellent shampoo

 

★★★★★ Great

By Danny Yu VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on October 19, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

This hair treatment has been great - super nourishing and harmless on the hair. Great so far.

 

★★★☆☆ One time use did nothing, curious to see what repeat use will do

By Ramona P VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on October 17, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

You get a very small spray bottle with this hair renewal formula by ArtOfCare. It is supposed to be an intense hair repair treatment. The way to use it is to first wash your hair and then towel dry it. Then you generously spray this treatment all over your hair and leave it in your hair for 15 minutes. Once the time is up you rinse it out and then apply conditioner. So it is pretty easy to use, just takes a little bit since 15 minutes is a good amount of time really.

The product itself smells incredible. I am not sure what it is that smells so good, definitely not the aloe or quinoa, so maybe the chamomile and comfrey? Whatever it is I really do love the fragrance of it. You do get a very small quantity of this product so I can’t really tell if it really is helping with what it is promising, restoring damaged hair, increasing elasticity, giving strength and volume and preventing split ends. At $30 it is also not cheap considering how little you get really.

So the one time use did not really give me an instant improvement. So I will have to see how prolonged use will help with that but since it is a small bottle I am not sure how much use I will get out of the one bottle. I will not repurchase at that price just to find out how well it does work on long time use. A bit disappointed since I did use another one of their products and really did like that.

 

★★★★★ Argan Oil is wonderful for your hair!

By Nikki Davis VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 29, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

This ONC artofcare Argan Oil Gloss Serum is liquid gold for the hair! A great beauty secret! I love that this bottle came with 3.5 fl oz, because it will last me a long time. Just a little bit goes a long way! It is suitable for all hair types and designed for daily use. You may use this on wet or dry hair. There is no need to rinse it out. This argan oil actually has multipurpose uses, such as: hair, beards, skin, face, nails and cuticles. When used on hair, it can help repair hair damage, use after swimming to remoisturize your hair from chemicals, provides lustrous sheen and softness. It only takes a few drops to spread around your hair as needed. I absolutely love it and recommend it to everyone!

 

★★★☆☆ Its okay

By Andrews VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 27, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

This shampoo is okay. I don't really see it doing anything specific for silver neutralizing. The smell is okay. Overall it's an average product.

 

★★★★☆ Wait for it ...

By MeanSuga VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 25, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

I have fine, thin hair , that is easily damaged - a far cry from the very thick, long, very curly strong hair I had prior to chemo for breast cancer years back. I try to take the best care of it , and try various products.
I do colour and/ or bleach my hair every 4+ months . Right now I am ash blonde.
I know sometimes protein products can SEEM to "zap" hair of moisture while aiding strength and combating damage. I followed directions - shampoo first, apply product , leave in for 15 minutes, and then condition.
On the 2nd step of application , the nozzle on sprayer did not work consistently , I had to pour carefully some in my hand, and apply to hair ( the product is watery ). I was able to apply a sufficient amount .
It did not lather as a shampoo does - the lather was thin and delicate .
The product also made my hair feel stiff, and kind of gum up, making the lathering process more difficult. Having experience with protein products in the past - I know the stiff, gummy feeling well - it can come with the territory. I found it important to be as gentle as I could to make sure the product was evenly applied through hair . Upon rinsing , again, gently , my hair did feel stronger, and thicker ...I applied my blonde toning conditioner, and then followed with a black rice conditioner...
but WAIT FOR IT ...my hair was so sleek, shiny, more body and volume - even some natural curl wanted to come back , felt thicker and stronger , easily managed. There is not left a residue, or looking weighed down.
My colour looked renewed. Worth the concern over the stiffness during the 2nd step.
I "went through" my hair once totally dry , looking for any breakage, and split ends and did not see any.
I am satisfied with the product , I will use prior to colouring my hair when I go to bleach / lighten my hair.
I took away a star for the faulty nozzle .

 

★★★☆☆ Didn’t work as described but has another use

By sparrow VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 20, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

It’s a nice product with a really clean and inoffensive scent. It actually kinda smells like a product my grandma had that was made with wheat germ back in the 80’s. I really like the scent.
Unfortunately, the product doesn’t work well for my hair. I have very long, natural, dry/porous hair and sensitive skin and scalp. While the product didn’t cause me any irritation, it did make my hair feel more dry and brittle at the ends where I have damage from lightening it. I did try using as kind of a dry shampoo after day 3 of not washing my hair and found that it did a really good job of freshening my scalp. It appeared to suck away the oil and left a nice clean scent. So, I feel that even though it didn’t do what the description says, it has another use that I will continue to use it for.

 

★★★★★ Love this conditioner - one of my favorites

By Ramona P VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 19, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

I am a huge fan of this conditioner by Art of Care Professional. It is definitely on the more expensive side at pretty much $30 for the bottle that is not really that big either. However I do think it is worth it for various reasons. Thankfully when you use it you don’t need a lot of it so a little goes a long way so this bottle should last you a good while because of that.

When you use this you will first notice the incredible fragrance of the conditioner. I am not sure what exactly it is but the mix of sunflower seeds, lemon, apple and green tea is just plain divine. They really hit this one out of the park. This conditioner is organic and has a low pH which makes it good to use on a daily basis, however I don’t really wash my hair daily since that isn’t really the best for your hair.

When you use this mix it with a little bit of water in your palm then distribute it into your hair. Gently massage it into your hair and let it sit for about 5 minutes. During this time you can wash the rest of yourself so in my eyes longer is better, gives all the good stuff time to do what it does best. During this time you are just engulfed by the fantastic smell. When you rinse it out it does so with ease. So no issues there unlike some other products can. Afterwards my hair felt very nice and soft. My hair was easy to comb through, no knots to be found. Once it dried my hair was soft and silky and just looked great. It was not weighed down or anything. I for one am very pleased with this product and can only recommend it.

 

★★★★★ Worth It...

By vegas92(AnyGoodBook) VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 13, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

This is rather a smaller bottle but it has a nice scent, and it's definitely worth the price. I've had a bald spot on my head since I was a preteen (due to an accident) and I've noticed that at least my hair around it is getting longer to fill in the spot, so it might actually be working. I wanted to wait to review until I had some sort of result, and this is it. If you have a little hair loss, this probably won't prevent it, but it will help in losing any more. Highly recommended.

Amazon com ONC artofcare ANTI HAIR LOSS Nourishing Shampoo Unisex 8.45 fl. oz. (250 mL)

 

 

★★★☆☆ Works fairly well. Has several good, natural ingredients.

By OLT TOP 500 REVIEWER VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 12, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

This shampoo works nicely on my silver-grey hair. It cleans it well and the violet additive does light up the silver and tone down any possible yellow. However, it does dry out my hair more than the other shampoos I use and so I need to condition the hair afterwards.

The ingredients seem to be pretty good, for the most part. Sulfate free, parabens free, with several certified organic ingredients, and fewer of those hard-to-pronounce laboratory chemicals than my other purple shampoos. As far as that sulfate-free claim, it must mean no SLS, because there is magnesium sulfate, which is epsom salts and is innocuous.

One thing I find puzzling is that the list of ingredients here on the Amazon product page and the list of ingredients found on the bottle itself do not square 100%. The bottle lists more natural extracts, 12 in total, than you find listed on the product page, where you find only 5. That's strange. If this shampoo does contain 12 natural extracts, they should be proudly advertising this on the product page, I would think.

In general, the list of ingredients on the product page appears to be an abbreviated version of what I read on my bottle. But there is one confusion: Phenoxyethanol is not listed on the bottle but is listed on the product page. It's tricky to know what the story is here. I would prefer there NOT to be phenoxyethanol, but how is a person to know?

I'm not going higher than 3 stars for this perfectly adequate shampoo for two reasons: (1) That discrepancy in ingredients lists, and (2) the price. My usual purple shampoos, which I do admit have very few natural ingredients, are definitely easier on the pocketbook.

 

★★★★★ I love this shampoo

By tigerlily007 VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 12, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

Medication issues are messing with my hair, so I wanted to try to help it with this shampoo. I didn't have very high hopes, but I love this shampoo. I'm no longer having as much fall-out, which is great, but this shampoo is also moisturizing enough that I don't have to use conditioner after shampooing with this. Though I think the shampoo is a bit costly for the amount you get, not having to use conditioner is making up for that. It doesn't leave my hair greasy at all. The light scent fades quickly, and my hair rinses clean. It does a great job of removing any styling products I use as well. Definitely recommend this shampoo.

 

★★★★★ Lathers up well with a small amount of product

By Brenda L. Borelli VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 11, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

I got this shampoo because I am losing my hair at an alarming rate and I need a product to make it stop! This shampoo comes in a small bottle but it only requires a quarter size amount in my palm to fully lather all of my hair. So far I'm liking this shampoo, my hair feels good after I use it. I will definitely continue using this product until it's gone, hopefully this will stop or slow down my hair loss. I definitely recommend this product to anyone trying to slow down their hair loss.

Amazon com ONC artofcare ANTI HAIR LOSS Nourishing Shampoo Unisex 8.45 fl. oz. (250 mL)

 

 

★★★☆☆ Feels more like a hair mask than a conditioner

By elock VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 11, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

This intensive repair conditioner does a decent job, but for the price I expected better. I do not have dyed hair, but I have damaged hair from heat and environmental factors. This left my hair feeling smooth but not particularly healthy. At the current price of around $30 for 8.45 oz, I wasn’t too impressed.

The consistency of this conditioner is medium-thick and the smell is pleasant and not heavy or lasting. The bottle design is fine and easy to grip. The directions are easy to follow. They state to massage into hair, comb through, and leave on for 5 minutes. I don’t mind taking long showers, but 5 minutes seems like a long soak time. I typically leave any conditioner on my hair for 3 minutes, but the additional two minutes felt excessive. That’s halfway to a 10-minute hair mask, and speaking of, I have used $5 hair masks that left my hair feeling healthier, sleeker, and shinier than this conditioner does.

Overall, I think this is a fine option, it does help damaged hair. However, I won’t be buying this again. I think the asking price is too high for what it offers.

 

★★★★☆ Great for Silver, Gray, White, and Color Treated Hair

By S. Sadler VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 10, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

I have medium brown hair with my fair share of gray to cover. I color my hair about every six weeks and usually a couple weeks before it's time to color again I start to get brassy, dull, and uncontrollable hair. I was really impressed how well this neutralizing shampoo removed the brassiness, tamed the frizz, and brought back the shine. I did deviate from the directions on the bottle in that I added a small amount to my regular shampoo instead of using it alone. I imagine those with white or gray hair would probably want to use this shampoo as the bottle instructs. But I found a small amount worked incredibly well with my regular shampoo. I followed it up with my usual conditioner and styled as usual. I'm definitely keeping this shampoo in my routine!

Amazon com ONC artofcare SILVER Neutralizing Shampoo Unisex 8 45 fl oz (250 mL)

 

 

★★★☆☆ Good for smoothing your hair.

By Tracy L. VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 9, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

This ONC artofcare Argan Oil Gloss Serum smells really nice and it is good for smoothing the ends of your hair and you only have to use a few drops. I have very fine, straight hair and lots of products weigh my hair down and I have a hard time finding products that do not. This product does not weigh my hair down. However, washing my hair after this has been applied for a day, I could feel the oil in my hair like I had put a lot on there. Which was kinda strange considering how little you use. I do like that this product is not tested on animals

 

★★★★★ ONC artofcare Argan Oil Gloss Serum

By CountessMC VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 8, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

I have used quite a few argan oil hair products in the past and most have been too heavy for my hair. I have coarse, medium-thick, chemically treated hair that needs a lot of lovin'. I use a hair oil almost every day. Once on damp, towel-dried hair after washing and then in the mornings prior to styling to prevent the frizzies. I need a light oil that my hair, dry or wet, will instantly absorb without feeling limp or greasy. This product ticks off all the boxes - lightweight, moisturizing, smells great, not greasy and makes my hair look sleek and smooth.

 

★★☆☆☆ Incomplete advertising, IMO.

By OLT TOP 500 REVIEWER VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 2, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

I'm giving this two stars for misleading advertising. This is called ARGAN OIL gloss serum. It should be called silicone gloss serum. The last ingredient listed here, not counting parfum, is argan oil, after all the many variations of siloxanes to be found in the product. So let's put it this way: The last ingredient, for example, of my Trader Joe soy sauce, is vinegar. The name of the product is *not* Trader Joe Vinegar. So, does this ONU Argan Oil actually deserve its name?

And I have a bit of an issue with those siloxanes. Yes, they work well on the hair, smoothing it and protecting it from humidity. And they are not considered toxic by the FDA. The problem is that they don't wash out well when you shampoo your hair, unless you use a residue-removing shampoo. In addition, it is widely believed that some silicones may be dangerous to waterways and the aquatic animals living in them.

I'm not going to blame myself for choosing this product. (At least I will not accept all the blame.) There was no list of ingredients on the product page to warn me and the description made the product sound like it was mainly argan oil, not mainly silicones.

 

★★★★☆ Un-Yellows the Gray

By Found Highways Reviewed in the United States on September 2, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

Does a good job of keeping the gray looking silvery and shiny rather than yellow and drab. But it has a tendency to dry my already dry-ish hair. The matching conditioner is okay but I like my favorite MorrocanOil better.

 

★★★★★ ONC artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Sulfate-Free Conditioner

By CountessMC TOP 1000 REVIEWER VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 2, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

I have coarse, chemically treated hair that needs a lot of moisturizing. I wash my hair twice a week, with weekly hot oil treatments. This intensive repair conditioner fits my needs perfectly. I apply a half-a-cupful all over my wet hair and leave it on for at least 5 minutes and then rinse out. It has a host of plant-based ingredients such as aloe vera, sunflower seed, chamomile, sage, nettle, and other extracts. It is deeply moisturizing and makes my hair feel soft and silky. It has a lovely floral scent with vanilla notes. I am so pleased with how this makes my hair feel and smell.

 

★★★★★ Art of Care Brand Intensive Repair Conditioner

By Found Highways Reviewed in the United States on September 1, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

For damaged hair. 250 ml bottle Includes wheat protein and sunflower seed extract. Treats hair gently.

 

★★★★★ great citrus- vanilla scent and moisturizes really well

By Michelle VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on August 30, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

The bottle is a bit on the small size at 8.45 oz.
The conditioner is white and on the thicker side but easy to squeeze out of the bottle.
Instructions say to apply 10 ml and let sit for 5 minutes. I used this after the toning shampoo to remove brassiness.
That shampoo dried out my hair and this conditioner really helped get the moisture and silkiness back.
It has a really great scent that I'd say is a mix between lemon and orange dreamsicle.

Amazon com ONC artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Sulfate-Free Conditioner 8.45 fl oz (250 mL)

 

 

★★★★★ Really good scent, lathers well and removes brassiness but dries out hair if not conditioned

By Michelle VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on August 30, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

This bottle is on the smaller side at only 8.45oz. The shampoo inside is purple like toner shampoos I've used before. The instructions say to pre shampoo, which I found was odd, and it also said to later the product before applying. I did that and it turned from purple to a white after I got it in my hair. It lathers up pretty well which made it really easy to spread thru my long hair. I kept it on for 5 minutes as directed. You could tell it really stripped my hair because it felt dry even though it was wet.
I followed up with lots of conditioner and it feels fine. It did clean up a little brassiness in the color treated part of my hair.
The best part is that it has a really nice scent- to me it's a mix of lemon and orange dream sickle.

Amazon com ONC artofcare SILVER Neutralizing Shampoo Unisex 8.45 fl oz (250 mL)

 

 

★★★★★ Best shampoo ever

By Dawg owner Reviewed in the United States on June 9, 2020
Verified Purchase

Waited a good 3-4 weeks before I review. This is quite possibly the best anti frizz shampoo ever. Hair feels smooth for days. Smells great and a little goes a long way.

 

★★★★★ Gentle Shampoo

By Alice Reviewed in the United States on June 4, 2020
Verified Purchase

This is a very gentle shampoo and helps my ONC hair color last! I have used other gentle shampoos for colored hair but they seem to remove the color. This one doesn’t. It also has a lovely scent.

 

★★★★★ Hair feels clean and soft

By Dawg owner Reviewed in the United States on May 22, 2020
Verified Purchase

Tried the hair coloring and the little packet of shampoo and conditioner was just so nourishing. Hair was shined and soft. Found out the brand made shampoo and conditioner! It’s a bit pricey but totally worth it, a little goes a long way.

 

★★★★★
Michele E. on Apr 14, 2020

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Shampoo 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

NICE
Very good

 

★★★★★
Michele E. on Apr 14, 2020

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Conditioner 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

NICE
My hair was very nic after use

 

★★★★★ Best result

By Bige Reviewed in the United States on February 17, 2020
Verified Purchase | Early Reviewer Rewards (What's this?)

I loved it, probably my fav.. I got the result just in couple of use.

 

★★★★★ So

By Miriam D Moss Reviewed in the United States on February 6, 2020
Verified Purchase | Early Reviewer Rewards (What's this?)

Easy to use and works!

 

★★★★★ Excellent!

By Jeani Reviewed in the United States on January 8, 2020
Verified Purchase | Early Reviewer Rewards (What's this?)

This is the BEST SHAMPOO ever. I highly recommend it.

 

★★★★★ Excellent Organic Non-Toxic Outstanding Product ♥️

By LovellTribe Reviewed in the United States on January 5, 2020
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

Excellent restore natural absorbable protein back into your hair shaft. I used it before and after my hair color to strengthen hair. It's such an amazing product that Organic and non toxic. I have my hairdresser put it into the hair color to prevent damage too! Will continue to use always

 

★★★★★ It’s working!

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in the United States on August 1, 2019
Verified Purchase | Early Reviewer Rewards (What's this?)

Just started using this product, and I’m noticing an improvement! Yay!

 

★★★★★ Amazing!

By Crazykat Reviewed in the United States on July 4, 2019
Verified Purchase

This is great for bringing damaged hair back to life. I used it 3 times in the week prior to coloring. My hair took the color so well and barely felt damaged at all after. Highly recommend!

 

★★★★☆ Strong hair again

By dawn mcwade Reviewed in the United States on June 8, 2019
Verified Purchase | Early Reviewer Rewards (What's this?)

Adds strength to my stressed hair. Def needed for bleached tired hair!

 

★★★★★ Repairs hair instantly

By Barbara Lara Reviewed in the United States on May 27, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

Best hair repair!! I've used it her products and they never ended up working, and when I heard about that, I decided to give it a try, it reapirs your instantly the moments u apply it. I've had really chemically/bleached hair and my hair became all fuzzed up and really fried! I've finished my first bottle already, but I'd wish I've received another one to review it. Best one yet

 

★★★★★ Truly A Hair Miracle!

By Jack Reviewed in the United States on May 8, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

Amazing product. Fastest recovery for hair that I have ever used. Smells good too!

 

★★★★★ After fifty Plus needs this product !

By April Reviewed in the United States on March 16, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

I have been trying to keep my hair long though I’m over fifty. Life has a way of trying to do a job on hair and skin. But I finally found the solution to healing my hair and making it feel as soft as my granddaughters.

I’m not sure but they say it has the actual same protein of hair. I never heard of it but I gave it a try.

Well, today the damage I’ve done with processing, teasing, and fun in the sun is gone. Best of all I did it in the privacy of my room and it took only fifteen minutes.

Now my hair is as soft as a baby’s......you get it. Well now is the time to reverse the wear and tear you’ve done to your hair.

ONC artofcare Quinoaplex R3 review April

 

★★★★★ It's worth it!

By Jeani Reviewed in the United States on March 15, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

Love it...a bit pricey but sooo worth it. I have a very sensitive scalp so b4 and after hair color I condition my scalp and hair. I've seen new hair growth for using it. It's worth it!!-😊

 

★★★★★ works

By ashley Reviewed in the United States on February 2, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

Really restored vitality and texture (softer) after use

Awesome stuff!

 

★★★★★ SAVED MY hair

By emily Reviewed in the United States on January 16, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

SAVED MY HAIR! I have fine very fragile hair. I don't really use much heat except occasional blow drying (with heat protectant), I wash a couple times a week, I use natural products and wear protective style especially when sleeping but my hair is still so fragile I get split ends so easy! this product with 2 uses I've seen a HUGE difference usually on 2nd day hair I can't leave it down because it knots so bad I could wear my hair down 3 days with this if I wanted to. hair feels stronger looks healthier and shinnier and way less knots! hoping it helps me grow my hair long and healthy!

 

★★★★★ Pricey but very worth it

By Babs Reviewed in the United States on January 5, 2019
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

After bleaching my hair repeatedly for the last 2 years its safe to say I've fried my hair and the last time I did (6 months ago) I knew I had to stop and fix my hair or else. After much research I bought olaplex 1,2 and 2 bottles of #3. I was using that system for awhile, as directed. I was also taking DasGro supplement everyday. I saw some improvement on top but my hair was still very frizzy and ends were dried looking. Every week I used #3..it says to sit with it on your hair for at least an hour. The whole system is time consuming, pricey, with not great results. When I ran out of product I was hesitant to buy more. I found this Quinoaplex and almost didn't buy it due to cost. I've used this 4 times in the last 3 weeks, you only need 15 min, and I've seen a very big improvement. My hair is almost never frizzy anymore and the ends look so much healthier. I'm already planning on buying another bottle to continue using. Considering the results, the price was worth it and I don't have to have it in my hair for over an hour. The smell isn't bad, it doesn't drip when its on, and my hair feels so much softer and healthier. I also recommend taking the supplement mentioned, it a power vitamin to help. My nails are growing like crazy.

 

★★★★☆ Great product for damaged hair.

By Sally Guillen Reviewed in the United States on December 11, 2018
Size: 4 Ounce

My hair started thinning which definitely alarmed me. I started looking at different products to see what would work best for my hair. Some other products affected muy scalp in a bad way so I had to try and find something that worked and wouldn't affect my scalp. I have using this twice a week for about a month and I am feeling a difference in texture and in volume. I notice now that I am losing less hair when brushing and washing. This product doesn't regrow hair, but it will help to alleviate damage. I recommend trying it for yourself to see if it's something that would new good for your issues.

 

★★★★★ GREAT PRODUCT!!!

By AK on October 21, 2018
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

I have thinning, damaged hair because of chemical hair color and bleach. I heard about the Quinoa Protein and tried it. After only one application I can clearly see and feel the difference. It gave body and strength to my hair. It definitely slowed down hair loss. My hair has more shine to it. It feels and looks much healthier. I even use it during the day.

 

★★★★★ This stuff is great!

By AmazonLover on October 9, 2018
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

Qhinoaplex R3 is great! It had a nice smell to start with. I have noticed that my hair has grown super fast since I've started using it. Only drawback is that it does tend to make more color ce out when washing my hair. My hair is Purple, Blue and teal. I am sure that it would be great for natural colored hair! Makes my hair shiny and soft. It comes with directions and different ways that you can do it. You can wash your hair, towel dry and then spray some in to lather and you can either leave it in, or rinse it out. Very easy to use and very nutritious for my hair!

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 4 fl. oz. 125 ml Amazon Product Review Images

 

★★★★★ A good heat cap

By Jennifer R Reviewed in the United States on September 11, 2018
ONC Heat Cap | Verified Purchase

Really works, glad to use this instead my hairdryer. I could feel the warmth after I had it on a couple of minutes. It's nice it's adjustable, so it can stay on comfortably.

 

★★★★★ The product had a nice scent and helped make her fine hair feel a ...

By Derek W. Reviewed in the United States on May 30, 2018
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

I ordered Quinoaplex R3 a few months ago for my wife and it has worked well for her. The product had a nice scent and helped make her fine hair feel a little more full. It was delivered quickly with no issues at all will be ordering again soon.

 

★★★★★
Jesse Pontius on Mar 01, 2018

Artofcare MOISTURISING Conditioner 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.p>

5.0 OUT OF 5 STARS... THE MOISTURIZING SHAMPOO A COUPLE MONTHS AGO AND I LOVE IT! MY HAIR FEELS LIGHTER AND SMOOTHER WITH ...
I bought this conditioner along with the moisturizing shampoo a couple months ago and I love it! My hair feels lighter and smoother with way less build up than any other conditioner I’ve used. It rinses completely and also leaves my hair smelling amazing for days! The consistency isn’t as thick as I’m used to, so at first I was using a lot of it at one time. However, over time, I have found that it works the same if I use a smaller amount and take the time to work it in well. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone seeking an organic, paraben-free condition that delivers professional results.

 

★★★★★
Jesse Pontius on Mar 01, 2018

Artofcare MOISTURISING Shampoo 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

I LOVE SO MANY ASPECTS OF THIS PRODUCT
I bought this shampoo along with the conditioner a couple months ago and have been using it ever since. I love so many aspects of this product. For starters, it smells amazing and the fragrance seems to last a lot longer than most other shampoos I’ve used. I also can definitely tell a difference in the texture of my hair - it feels much stronger (less brittle) and smoother. It is also such a relief knowing that my family and I are using a product that is made from certified organic ingredients and contains no harmful parabens. The other nice thing is that you don’t have to use much volume to get a nice lather, so the bottle will last quite a long time! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a safe and natural hair care product.

 

★★★★★ it allowed for an amazing finish and I felt the color stick to my ...

By Katherine Fleischman Reviewed in the United States on November 15, 2017
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

I am a huge fan of quinoa to begin with, but after using this product, I understand why it is so important to use it in your hair! After the first shower, this product immediately made my hair softer and more vibrant. Paired with the hair dye, it allowed for an amazing finish and I felt the color stick to my hair better than ever. A+++++++ it should be required for your hair whether you are coloring it or not!

 

★★★★★ Five Stars

By Vanessa Reviewed in the United States on November 3, 2017
Size: 4 Ounce | Verified Purchase

Love it! Can see the difference already. Strongly recommend!

 

★★★★★ Quinoaplex and ONC Natural Hair Color are REVOLUTIONARY and AMAZING!

By Ninjitalia Reviewed in the United States on October 5, 2016

This is my 3rd bottle. I'm blown away at how effective Quinoaplex is. I'm not only so happy it works so effectively but all of these results AND all natural! I'm in love with this brand. Their ONC Natural Hair Color is revolutionary. Bye-bye damaged hair and hair products that are a danger to hair, scalp and overall health, hello force of nature! Must try, will love at first use!

 

★★★★★ Great product my hair feels so awesome again!

By Michael P. Reviewed in the United States on October 5, 2016

Love the product. When I ordered this I was hoping for a natural product for my hair. Once I received it I was so happy with the results. Loved it. My hair is full of body and so healthy feeling in my hands again...thanks.

 

★★★★★ Try it you will be amazed..

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in the United States on June 7, 2016

Its an amazing treatment for hair damaged by color and bleach. Has an amazing tropical smell. Restores the hairs vitality within 15 minutes.